Contact Us

Chamber Members

print-icon

 

Business NameWebsite SponsorPhone NumberWebsite or Email
92.3 The Dock   519.470.7626 www.923thedock.com
ActivEars Hearing Centre Inc. Website Sponsor  519.364.4327 www.activears.com
Aldersley Securities Inc. Website Sponsor  519.364.6093 info@aldersley.ca
Anta Plumbing   416.231.3331 http://www.antaplumbing.com
Apex Success Group Inc.   519.881.9476 http://www.apexsuccessgroup.com
BDO Canada LLP   519.364.3790 www.bdo.ca
Bank of Montreal   519.364.4102 www.bmo.com
Bayshore Broadcasting Corp.   519.376.2030 www.bayshorebroadcasting.ca
Becker Shoes '83 Ltd.   519.364.1750 www.beckershoes.com
Bell World/Midcom   519.364.5757 www.bell.ca
Best Western Plus Website Sponsor 226.436.3030 http://www.bestwestern.com
Blackburn Radio - C.K.N.X.   1.800.265.3030 www.cknxradio.com
Bluewater Radio   519.364.0200 www.bluewaterradio.ca
Bruton's Decorating   519.364.5080 www.brutonsdecorating.com
Bucks Crossing Golf Course   519.364.3673 http://www.buckscrossinggolf.com
BuySell Antiques of Hanover   519.506.5328 www.buysellantiques.ca
CM Precision Machining & Welding   519.369.4132 http://www.cmprecision.ca
Caldecott Millwright Services   519.364.7400 ken@caldecottmillwrights.ca
Carl Noble Barn Painting   519.364.5232 http://www.carlnoblebarnpainting.com
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce   519.364.4341 www.cibc.ca
Canadian Tire Associate Store Website Sponsor

519.364.2870  1.844.364.2870

www.canadiantire.ca
Carson Cleaners   519.364.2380  
Cedarwell Excavating Ltd.   519.364.0023 http://www.cedarwellexcavating.com
Chow's Garden Restaurant   519.364.3102 http://www.chowsgarden.tumblr.com
Cobide Engineering Inc.   519.506.5959 http://www.cobideeng.com
Comfort Zone Painting   226.668.5543 comfortzonepainting@gmail.com
Community Living Hanover   519.364.6100 www.clhanover.com
Crabby Joe's Tap & Grill   519.364.4603 www.crabbyjoes.com/locations-hanover.php
Cravings Family Restaurant   519.364.7141 cravingsfamilyrestaurant@gmail.com
Craig, McDonald & Reddon Insurance Website Sponsor 519.364.3540 www.cmrinsurance.com
Culligan Water   519.364.3830 www.culliganwater.ca/hanover
Cuneo Interiors Ltd.   519.364.1303 www.cuneointeriorscarpetonehanover.com
DJ's Handcrafted Solid Wood Furniture   519.506.3228 www.djsfurniture.ca 
Davishill Nursery   519.881.0830 www.davishillnursery.com 
Deb's On Tenth   519.364.7224  
Denim Bar   519.364.7313 http://www.denimbarhanover.com
Diana's Tailoring & Design Studio   519.270.2462 http://www.dianastailoring.com
The Durrer Group Inc.   519.364.1317 www.durrergroup.com 
Eastern Overhead Doors   519.364.4026 http://www.easternoverheaddoorsltd.ca/en.
Eastlink Website Sponsor 1.877.786.1253 https://business.eastlink.ca
Eat Well Market   226.668.4787 http://www.eatwellmarket.ca
Emke Schaab ClimateCare   519.364.2440 www.emkeschaab.com
Esite Creations   519.375.7199 http://www.esitecreations.ca
Establish Online Marketing   519.370.9399 http://www.establishonlinemarketing.com
Excelor Foods Ltd. Website Sponsor 519.364.1270 http://www.butterball.ca 
Fidler Moving & Storage Ltd.   519.364.7414 http://www.fidlermoving.com
First Line Security   519.881.1103 http://www.firstlinesecurity.ca
Four County Labour Market Planning Board  Website Sponsor  519.881.2725  www.planningboard.ca
The Frasers on 2nd Street   519.364.2687 www.fraserson2ndstreet.com
Frizell Denture Clinic   519.364.2773 frizelldentures@wightman.ca
Future Lawn Inc.   519.364.3608 www.futurelawn.ca
Gateway Casinos Website Sponsor 519.364.7606 http://hanover.gatewaycasinos.com/
Giant Tiger, Hanover   519.364.6138  http://www.gianttiger.com
Giddy Goblin Games & Goodies    519.506.4256 http://www.giddygoblingames.ca
Grant's, Your Independent Grocer    519.364.4661  grants@grantsyig.ca
Grey-Bruce Brick & Landscape Supply   519.364.7778  http://www.greybrucebrick.ca
Grey Bruce Insurance Agency   519.986.2003 rick@greybruceinsurance.com
Grey County   519.376.3365 https://www.grey.ca/economic-development
Grey Rose Suites   519.364.2600  http://www.greyrose.ca 
H & R Block   519.364.4246 www.hrblock.ca
HDTV and Electronics    519.507.4388 www.hdtvandelectronics.com
Hallman Motors Limited    519.364.3340 www.hallmanmotors.com
Hanover Auto Centre Inc.   519.364.1800 http://www.hanoverautocentre.com
Hanover Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram   519.364.3570  http://www.hanoverchrysler.ca
Hanover Community Players    519.881.3809  http://hanovercommunityplayers.ca
Hanover Dental Hygiene Care   519.506.8586 http://www.hanoverdentalhygienecare.com
Hanover & District Hospital   519.364.2340 www.hanoverhospital.on.ca
Hanover & District Hospital Foundation   519.364.2340 www.hdhospital.ca/foundation.php
Hanover Family Dental/Teeth First Dental Group   519.364.1118 http://www.hanoverfamilydental.ca
Hanover Holiday Tours Ltd.   519.364.4911 www.hanoverholidays.com
Hanover Home Hardware Building Centre   519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
Hanover Honda Website Sponsor 519.364.1010 www.hanoverhonda.ca
Hanover Kitchen & Bath Gallery Website Sponsor 519.364.3302 http://www.hanoverkitchenandbath.ca
Hanover Lions Club   519.364.4636 hanoverlions@bell.net
Hanover Mini-Storage    519.364.2045  www.hanoverministorage.ca
Hanover Pharmasave    519.364.4422  http://www.pharmasave.com
Hanover Public Library     519.364.1420  http://www.hanoverlibrary.ca
Hanover Raceway   519.364.2860 http://www.hanoverraceway.com
Hanover Rona Building Centre    519.364.6000  http://www.ourprojectcentre.ca
Hanover Storage Inc.    519.506.6363  www.hanovermarket.ca
Hanover Travel / Hanover Customs Brokerage   519.364.3270  http://www.hanovertravel.ca
Hanover Typocraft Limited   519.364.2540  www.hanovertypocraft.ca
Hanover Wine Making Place    519.364.6996  winemaker@bmts.com
Harvey's Swiss Chalet    519.364.3444  www.hanoverharveysswiss.com
Healthy Computers    519.506.6060  http://healthycomputersgroup.ca
Heartful Wellness Centre   519.364.7555 http://www.heartfulwellness.com
Heinz Auto Body    519.364.3852  www.heinzautobody.com
Hicks & Hicks Law Office    519.364.4720  www.hickslaw.ca
Hi-Tech Restorations and Contracting    519.364.0227  www.htrc.ca
Holst Office Pro    519.364.5074  holsthanover@wightman.ca
House Rules Design Shop   226.434.1234 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Howick Mutual Insurance Company    1.800.265.3033 www.howickmutual.com
Ideal Supply Co. Ltd.    519.364.2960  www.idealsupply.com
Investment Planning Counsel, The Leifso Team     519.364.5233  www.leifsofinancial.ca
Investors Group Financial Services    519.506.7526  www.investorsgrouphanover.com
Isabelle's Take-Out   519.506.1831 http://www.facebook.com/isabellestakeout
It's About You by Christine Lennips   519.364.7092  www.itsaboutyou.mynsp.com
Jack Lambertus Insurance   519.881.0480 www.lambertusinsurance.com
Jiffy Lube Hanover 3489   519.506.5823  www.jiffylubehanover.com
Karn's Roofing Ltd.    519.364.3327  www.karnsroofing.ca
Kunkel Bus Lines   519.364.2530 http://www.kunkelbuslines.com
Lasting Memories Locker Room    519.364.0909  www.lastingmemorieslockerroom.com
Leifso & Leifso Professional Corporation   519.364.5800  www.leifsolaw.ca
Leslie Motors Ltd.   519.881.1506 http://www.lesliemotors.com
Litiks   289.812.3835 http://www.litiks.com
Living on Fourteenth Inc.   519.506.1234 http://www.livingonfourteenth.ca
Luigi's Foodland   519.364.2891 http://www.foodland.ca
Lyons & Co. Management Services    519.364.4000  jd@lyonsco.ca
M & M Meat Shops    519.364.7747  www.mmmeatshops.com
MacLean's Ales Inc.    519.378.9044 www.macleansales.ca
Manulife Securities    519.364.4383  www.manulifesecurities.ca
Maple Leaf Foods Inc.   519.364.3200 http://www.mapleleaffoods.com
Marlin Travel Hanover   519.506.3333 jer.wilhelm@marlintravel.ca
Mark Rogan Insurance Agency / State Farm   519.364.3744 http://www.markrogan.ca
McDonald's Restaurant    519.364.5198  www.mcdonalds.ca
McNain Communications Inc.   519.506.6677 http://www.mcnaincommunications.com
Meridian Credit Union    519.364.3473  www.meridiancu.ca
MicroAge Centre for Computer Services    519.364.2702  www.hanover-microage.ca
Mighton Funeral Home Ltd.    519.364.3660  www.mightonfuneralhome.ca
Mighton Welding & Mechanical Service   519.506.8031 djmighton@gmail.com
Miller Insurance Brokers    1.855.364.0843 www.millerinsurance.ca
Miracle-Ear Canada   519.364.2611 http://www.miracle-ear.ca/hanover-on
Money Mart   1.877.895.6164 http://www.moneymart.ca
More Than Hair   519.364.6296 curl-up-and-dye@wightman.ca
My Scissors And I    519.364.3854  www.myscissorsandi.ca
NetMechanics   519.378.8912 http://www.netmechanics.ca
New Heights Building Group Inc.    519.364.7878  http://www.newheightsbuildinggroup.ca
New-Life Mills Limited    519.364.3260  www.parrishandheimbecker.com
Norm's Restaurant    519.364.1380  
North Wellington Co-Operative Services    519.364.4777  www.northwellington.ca
OLG   519.364.7606  www.olg.ca
OnePromo.ca    519.374.9900  www.onepromo.ca
Padgett Business Services    519.506.4523  www.biz-coach.ca
Partners Physiotherapy Services    519.364.7667  www.partnersphysio.ca
Pioneer Snack Express    519.364.1247  www.pioneer.ca
Pita Pit    519.506.7482  www.pitapit.com
Primerica Financial   519.364.9994 http://www.primericacanada.com
Progressive Results Group   519.396.2769 http://www.progressiveresultsgroup.com
Quality Track International    519.364.4257  www.qualitytrack.com
Queen's Bush Pub  Website Sponsor 519.364.6666  www.queensbushpub.com
Quick Feet Hockey Inc.   519.901.0288 http://www.quickfeethockey.ca
REALTORS Association Grey Bruce Owen Sound    519.364.3827  www.ragbos.ca
Randy's Lock-Safe & Alarm Inc.    519.364.1573  www.randyslock.com
Reliance Printing    519.364.4479  www.relianceprinting.ca
Re/Max Land Exchange   519.364.4747 www.remaxlandexchange.ca
River's Edge Garden Centre by Paul Berberich Landscaping   519.364.7548 www.riversedgegarden.ca
Royal LePage RCR Realty   519.364.7370 www.royallepagercr.com
Royal Bank of Canada   519.364.3580 www.rbc.com
Sassy Drywall & Decorating   519.881.3897 sassydrywall@wightman.ca
Saugeen Dental   519.364.4040 http://www.saugeendental.com
Saugeen Economic Development Corporation    519.799.5750  www.sbdc.ca
Saugeen Mobility   519.881.2589 http://www.saugeenmobility.ca
Saugeen Physiotherapy & Allied Health Centre   519.506.3500 http://www.saugeenphysiotherapy.com
Saugeen Valley Children's Safety Village   519.323.4924 http://www.saugeenvalleycsv.ca
Scentsy - Brooke Benninger   519.301.0877 http://www.brooke1b.scentsy.ca
Scotiabank    519.364.4410  www.scotiabank.com
Secure Insurance Solutions Group Inc.    519.364.0188  www.secureinsurance.com
Sign Up Signs & Graphix   519.799.5250 http://www.signupshop.net
St. John Ambulance    519.364.7004  www.sja.ca
S.T.A.K. Embroidery & Clothing Co.    519.270.5443 http://www.stakembroidery.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture   519.364.3800  http://www.smittysfinefurniture.com
Step By Step Home Inspection Services   519.364.4528 http://www.stepbystephomeinspections.ca
Suits Us Mens & Ladies    519.364.3363  suitsus@rogers.com
Sun Life Whitehead Financial Services Inc.   519.364.3132  www.sunlife.ca/michael.whitehead
T.D. Canada Trust    519.364.5200  www.tdcanadatrust.com
tech360    519.506.3399  www.tech360.ca
Temptations    519.364.1819  www.temptationshanover.com
The Co-Operators   519.364.4111 http://www.cooperators.ca
The Post    519.364.2001  www.thepost.on.ca
The Stork Club Cafe   519.364.4400  
Tim Hortons    519.364.2832  www.timhortons.com
Tommy D's Restaurant   519.364.6789  
Town of Hanover    519.364.2780  www.hanover.ca
Travellers Inn    519.364.1911  www.tih.ca
Treasures & Delights / Simply Lovely Lingerie   519.364.4456  judyhribar@hotmail.com
Vi-Leens Fashions    519.364.4480  vi-leensfashions@hotmail.ca
Village Seniors Community by Revera   519.364.4320  www.reveraliving.com/village-hanover
Voice Power Training Service   519.364.5543 http://www.voicepowertraining.com
Walkerton Clean Water Centre   519.881.2003 www.wcwc.ca
Wayne's Electric (Hanover) Ltd.   519.364.4020 http://www.wayneselectrichanover.com
We Are Corked   519.506.3000 http://www.wearecorked.com
Westario Power Inc.   519.507.6666 http://www.westario.com
Whispering Hills Golf Club & Range   519.364.2738 www.whisperinghillsgolfclub.com
Wightman Telecom Website Sponsor 519.327.8012 www.wightman.ca
Wilken Roofing   519.364.3909 http://www.wilkenroofing.com
Willie's Electric   519.881.2872 willieselectric@hotmail.com
YMCA of Owen Sound Grey Bruce   519.364.3163 www.ymcaowensound.on.ca
Yoga Barn   226.974.1655 http://www.yogabarn.ca