Contact Us

Chamber Members

print-icon

 

Business NameWebsite SponsorPhone NumberWebsite or Email
4 Wheels Performance Inc.   519.506.4242 http://www.4wheelsperformance.ca
92.3 The Dock   519.470.7626 www.923thedock.com
Ace'n JJ's   519.881.0880 www.acenjjs.com
ActivEars Hearing Centre Inc. Website Sponsor  519.364.4327 www.activears.com
Aldersley Securities Inc. Website Sponsor  519.364.6093 info@aldersley.ca
Anta Plumbing   416.231.3331 http://www.antaplumbing.com
BDO Canada LLP   519.364.3790 www.bdo.ca
Bank of Montreal   519.364.4102 www.bmo.com
Bayshore Broadcasting Corp.   519.376.2030 www.bayshorebroadcasting.ca
Becker Shoes '83 Ltd.   519.364.1750 www.beckershoes.com
Bell World/Midcom   519.364.5757 www.bell.ca
Best Western Plus Website Sponsor 226.436.3030 http://www.bestwestern.com
Blackburn Radio - C.K.N.X.   1.800.265.3030 www.cknxradio.com
Bluewater Radio   519.364.0200 www.bluewaterradio.ca
Bruce Grey Child & Family Foundation   519.371.4453 www.bgcfsfoundation.ca
Bruton's Decorating   519.364.5080 www.brutonsdecorating.com
Bucks Crossing Golf Course   519.364.3673 http://www.buckscrossinggolf.com
BuySell Antiques of Hanover   519.506.5328 www.buysellantiques.ca
CM Precision Machining & Welding   519.369.4132 http://www.cmprecision.ca
Carl Noble Barn Painting   519.364.5232 http://www.carlnoblebarnpainting.com
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce   519.364.4341 www.cibc.ca
Canadian Tire Associate Store Website Sponsor

519.364.2870  1.844.364.2870

www.canadiantire.ca
Carson Cleaners   519.364.2380  
Cedarwell Excavating   519.364.0023 http://www.cedarwellexcavating.com
Chow's Garden Restaurant   519.364.3102 http://www.chowsgarden.tumblr.com
Cobide Engineering Inc.   519.506.5959 http://www.cobideeng.com
Community Living Hanover   519.364.6100 www.clhanover.com
County of Grey   519.376.3365 http://www.grey.ca
Crabby Joe's Tap & Grill   519.364.4603 www.crabbyjoes.com/locations-hanover.php
Cravings Family Restaurant   519.364.7141 cravingsfamilyrestaurant@gmail.com
Craig, McDonald & Reddon Insurance Website Sponsor 519.364.3540 www.cmrinsurance.com
Culligan Water   519.364.3830 www.culliganwater.ca/hanover
Cuneo Interiors Ltd.   519.364.1303 www.cuneointeriorscarpetonehanover.com
DJ's Handcrafted Solid Wood Furniture   519.506.3228 www.djsfurniture.ca 
Davishill Nursery   519.881.0830 www.davishillnursery.com 
Deb's On Tenth   519.364.7224  
The Durrer Group Inc.   519.364.1317 www.durrergroup.com 
Diana's Tailoring & Design Studio   519.270.2462 www.dianastailoring.com
Dolce Vita Spa   519.364.5716 dolcevitaspa@outlook.com
Eastern Overhead Doors   519.364.4026 http://www.easternoverheaddoorsltd.ca/en.
Eastlink Website Sponsor 1.877.786.1253 www.eastlink.ca
Eat Well Market   519.665.7555 http://www.crickhollow.ca
Electrical Contacts Limited   519.364.1878 http://www.e-c-l.com
Emke Schaab ClimateCare   519.364.2440 www.emkeschaab.com
Esite Creations   519.375.7199 http://www.esitecreations.ca
Establish Online Marketing   519.370.9399 http://www.establishonlinemarketing.com
Excelor Foods Ltd. Website Sponsor 519.364.1270 http://www.butterball.ca 
Farm Business Consultants   204.889.6603 http://www.fbc.ca
Fidler Moving & Storage Ltd.   519.364.7414 http://www.fidlermoving.com
Four County Labour Market Planning Board    519.881.2725  www.planningboard.ca
The Frasers on 2nd Street   519.364.2687 www.fraserson2ndstreet.com
Frizell Denture Clinic   519.364.2773 frizelldentures@wightman.ca
Future Lawn Inc. Website Sponsor 519.364.3608 www.futurelawn.ca
Giant Tiger, Hanover   519.364.6138  http://www.gianttiger.com
Giddy Goblin Games & Goodies    519.506.4256 http://www.giddygoblingames.ca
Grant's, Your Independent Grocer    519.364.4661  grants@grantsyig.ca
Grey-Bruce Brick & Landscape Supply   519.364.7778  http://www.greybrucebrick.ca
Grey Rose Suites   519.364.2600  www.greyrose.ca
H & R Block   519.364.4246 www.hrblock.ca
HDTV and Electronics    519.507.4388 www.hdtvandelectronics.com
Hallman Motors Limited    519.364.3340 www.hallmanmotors.com
Hanover Bentinck & Brant Ag Society    519.364.2860  www.hanoverraceway.com
Hanover Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram   519.364.3570  http://www.hanoverchrysler.ca
Hanover Community Players    519.881.3809  http://hanovercommunityplayers.ca
Hanover Dental Hygiene Care   519.506.8586 http://www.hanoverdentalhygienecare.com
Hanover & District Hospital   519.364.2340 www.hanoverhospital.on.ca
Hanover & District Hospital Foundation   519.364.2340 www.hdhospital.ca/foundation.php
Hanover Family Dental/Teeth First Dental Group   519.364.1118 http://www.hanoverfamilydental.ca
Hanover Holiday Tours Ltd.   519.364.4911 www.hanoverholidays.com
Hanover Home Hardware Building Centre   519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
Hanover Honda Website Sponsor 519.364.1010 www.hanoverhonda.ca
Hanover Kitchen & Bath Gallery   519.364.3302 http://www.hanoverkitchenandbath.ca
Hanover Lions Club   519.364.4636 hanoverlions@bell.net
Hanover Mini-Storage    519.364.2045  www.hanoverministorage.ca
Hanover Pharmasave    519.364.4422  http://www.pharmasave.com
Hanover Public Library     519.364.1420  http://www.hanoverlibrary.ca
Hanover Rona Building Centre    519.364.6000  http://www.ourprojectcentre.ca
Hanover Storage Inc.    519.506.6363  www.hanovermarket.ca
Hanover TravelPlus/Hanover Customs Brokerage   519.364.3270  www.travelplus.ca
Hanover Typocraft Limited   519.364.2540  www.hanovertypocraft.ca
Hanover Wine Making Place    519.364.6996  winemaker@bmts.com
Harvey's Swiss Chalet    519.364.3444  www.hanoverharveysswiss.com
Healthy Computers    519.506.6060  http://healthycomputersgroup.ca
Heartful Wellness Centre   519.364.7555 http://www.heartfulwellness.com
Heinz Auto Body    519.364.3852  www.heinzautobody.com
Hicks & Hicks Law Office    519.364.4720  www.hickslaw.ca
Hi-Tech Restorations and Contracting    519.364.0227  www.htrc.ca
Holst Office Pro    519.364.5074  holsthanover@wightman.ca
House Rules Design Shop   226.434.1234 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Howick Mutual Insurance Company    1.800.265.3033 www.howickmutual.com
Ideal Supply Co. Ltd.    519.364.2960  www.idealsupply.com
Investment Planning Counsel    519.364.5233  www.leifsofinancial.ca
Investors Group Financial Services    519.506.7526  www.investorsgrouphanover.com
Isabelle's Take-Out Website Sponsor 519.506.1831 http://www.facebook.com/isabellestakeout
It's About You by Christine Lennips   519.364.7092  www.itsaboutyou.mynsp.com
Jack Lambertus Insurance   519.881.0480 www.lambertusinsurance.com
Jiffy Lube Hanover 3489   519.506.5823  www.jiffylubehanover.com
Karn's Roofing Ltd.    519.364.3327  www.karnsroofing.ca
Lasting Memories Locker Room    519.364.0909  www.lastingmemorieslockerroom.com
Leads Employment Services   519.377.7593 http://www.leadsservices.com
Leifso & Leifso Professional Corporation   519.364.5800  www.leifsolaw.ca
Litiks   289.812.3835 http://www.litiks.com
Living on Fourteenth Inc.   519.506.1234 http://www.livingonfourteenth.ca
Luigi's Foodland   519.364.2891 http://www.foodland.ca
Lyons & Co. Management Services    519.364.4000  jd@lyonsco.ca
M & M Meat Shops    519.364.7747  www.mmmeatshops.com
MacLean's Ales Inc.    519.378.9044 www.macleansales.ca
Manulife Securities    519.364.4383  www.manulifesecurities.ca
Maple Leaf Foods Inc.   519.364.3200 http://www.mapleleaffoods.com
McDonald's Restaurant    519.364.5198  www.mcdonalds.ca
McNain Communications Inc.   519.506.6677 http://www.mcnaincommunications.com
Meridian Credit Union    519.364.3473  www.meridiancu.ca
MicroAge Centre for Computer Services    519.364.2702  www.hanover-microage.ca
Mighton Funeral Home Ltd.    519.364.3660  www.mightonfuneralhome.ca
Mighton Welding & Mechanical Service   519.506.8031 djmighton@gmail.com
Millennia Books Limited    519.364.5642 millenniabooks@wightman.ca
Miller Insurance Brokers    1.855.364.0843 www.millerinsurance.ca
Miracle-Ear Canada   519.364.2611 http://www.miracle-ear.ca/hanover-on
Money Mart   1.877.895.6164 http://www.moneymart.ca
More Than Hair   519.364.6296 curl-up-and-dye@wightman.ca
My Scissors And I    519.364.3854  www.myscissorsandi.ca
NetMechanics   519.378.8912 http://www.netmechanics.ca
New Heights Fitness Centre   519.364.2224 www.mynewheightsfitness.com
New Heights Building Group Inc.    519.364.7878  http://www.newheightsbuildinggroup.ca
New-Life Mills    519.364.3260  www.parrishandheimbecker.com
Norm's Restaurant    519.364.1380  
North Wellington Co-Operative Services    519.364.4777  www.northwellington.ca
OLG Slots at Hanover Raceway/Gateway Casinos    519.364.7606  www.olg.ca
OnePromo.ca    519.374.9900  www.onepromo.ca
Padgett Business Services    519.506.4523  www.biz-coach.ca
Partners Physiotherapy Services    519.364.7667  www.partnersphysio.ca
Pioneer Snack Express    519.364.1247  www.pioneer.ca
Pita Pit    519.506.7482  www.pitapit.com
Progressive Results Group   519.396.2769 http://www.progressiveresultsgroup.com
Quality Track International    519.364.4257  www.qualitytrack.com
Queen's Bush Pub    519.364.6666  www.queensbushpub.com
REALTORS Association Grey Bruce Owen Sound    519.364.3827  www.ragbos.ca
Randy's Lock-Safe & Alarm Inc.    519.364.1573  www.randyslock.com
Reliance Printing    519.364.4479  www.relianceprinting.ca
Re/Max Land Exchange   519.364.4747 www.remaxlandexchange.ca
River's Edge Garden Centre   519.364.7548 www.riversedgegarden.ca
Royal LePage RCR Realty   519.364.7370 www.royallepagercr.com
Royal Bank of Canada   519.364.3580 www.rbc.com
Sassy Drywall & Decorating   519.881.3897 sassydrywall@wightman.ca
Saugeen Dental   519.364.4040 http://www.saugeendental.com
Saugeen Economic Development Corporation    519.799.5750  www.sbdc.ca
Saugeen Mobility   519.881.2589 http://www.saugeenmobility.ca
Saugeen Physiotherapy & Allied Health Centre   519.506.3500 http://www.saugeenphysiotherapy.com
Saugeen Valley Children's Safety Village   519.323.4924 http://www.saugeenvalleycsv.ca
Scotiabank    519.364.4410  www.scotiabank.com
Secure Insurance Solutions Group Inc.    519.364.0188  www.secureinsurance.com
St. John Ambulance    519.364.7004  www.sja.ca
S.T.A.K. Embroidery & Clothing Co.    519.270.5443 http://www.stakembroidery.com
Smitty's Furniture   519.364.3800  http://www.smittysfinefurniture.com
State Farm Insurance    519.364.3744  www.markrogan.ca
Step By Step Home Inspection Services   519.364.4528 http://www.stepbystephomeinspections.ca
Suits Us Mens & Ladies    519.364.3363  suitsus@rogers.com
Sun Life Whitehead Financial Services Inc.   519.364.3132  www.sunlife.ca/michael.whitehead
T.D. Canada Trust    519.364.5200  www.tdcanadatrust.com
tech360    519.506.3399  www.tech360.ca
Temptations    519.364.1819  www.temptationshanover.com
The Co-Operators   519.364.4111 http://www.cooperators.ca
The Post    519.364.2001  www.thepost.on.ca
The Stork Club Cafe   519.364.4400  
Tim Hortons    519.364.2832  www.timhortons.com
Town of Hanover    519.364.2780  www.hanover.ca
Travellers Inn    519.364.1911  www.tih.ca
Treasures & Delights/Simply Lovely Lingerie   519.364.4456  judyhribar@hotmail.com
Vi-Leens Fashions    519.364.4480  vi-leensfashions@hotmail.ca
Village Seniors Community   519.364.4320  www.reveraliving.com/village-hanover
Voice Power Training Service   519.364.5543 http://www.voicepowertraining.com
Wal-mart Hanover   519.364.4492 www.walmart.ca/en
Walkerton Clean Water Centre   519.881.2003 www.wcwc.ca
Wayne's Electric (Hanover) Ltd.   519.364.4020 http://www.wayneselectrichanover.com
We Are Corked   519.506.3000 http://www.wearecorked.com
Westario Power Inc. Website Sponsor 519.507.6666 http://www.westario.com
Whispering Hills Golf Club & Range   519.364.2738 www.whisperinghillsgolfclub.com
Wightman Telecom Website Sponsor 519.327.8012 www.wightman.ca
Willie's Electric   519.881.2872 willieselectric@hotmail.com
YMCA of Owen Sound Grey Bruce   519.364.3163 www.ymcaowensound.on.ca
Yoga Barn   226.974.1655 http://www.yogabarn.ca