Contact Us

Contact Us

print-icon

The Corporation of the Town of Hanover

Town Map

General Inquiries

341 10th St. Hanover, ON N4N 1P5
  519.364.2780
 519.364.6456
 civic@hanover.ca | Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

If you have a non-emergency related inquiry after normal business hours, please call 519.881.8061
to speak to Town of Hanover on-call personnel.

For emergencies, call 911.

Parks, Recreation & Culture

269 7th Avenue, Hanover ON N4N 2H5
  519.364.2310 |  519.364.6643
 hanrec@hanover.ca | Monday to Friday 8:00am to 8:00pm | Saturday & Sunday 10:00am to 8:00pm

Hanover Police Service

203 10th St. Hanover, ON N4N 1N8
  519.364.4280 x 0 Administration | Non-Emergency Dispatch 519.364.2411 | 911 Emergencies
 519.364.7202‚Äč
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Hanover Public Library

451 10th Avenue, Hanover ON N4N 2P1
  519.364.1420
 519.364.1747
 hanpub@hanover.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00am to 8:00pm | Friday, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm | Sunday 1:00pm to 5:00pm


Staff Directory

     
ADMINISTRATIONPHONE EMAIL 
 Brian Tocheri - Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk  519.364.2780 x 1228  btocheri@hanover.ca
 Marilyn Zettler - Administrative Assistant/Deputy Clerk  519.364.2780 x 1231  mzettler@hanover.ca
 BUILDING, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT  
 Don Tedford - Director of Development/CBO  519.364.2780 x 1227  dtedford@hanover.ca
 Brenda Goetz - Administrative Assistant/Deputy CBO  519.364.2780 x 1222  bgoetz@hanover.ca
 BY-LAW ENFORCEMENT  
 Ken Campbell - Municipal Law Enforcement Officer  519.364.2780 x 1249  kcampbell@hanover.ca
 CORPORATE SERVICES, FINANCE  
 Christine Walker - Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer  519.364.2780 x 1225  cwalker@hanover.ca
 Jennifer Tersteege - Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector  519.364.2780 x 1224  jtersteege@hanover.ca
 Marianne Lamont - Utility Clerk  519.364.2780 x 1221  mlamont@hanover.ca
 Vicki McDonald - Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk  519.364.2780 x 1238  vmcdonald@hanover.ca
 Nicole Wilken - Finance Clerk  519.364.2780 x 1226  nwilken@hanover.ca
 Bruce Meyerink - Maintenance Coordinator Civic Facilities  519.364.2780 x 1248  bmeyerink@hanover.ca 
 FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES  
 Ken Roseborough - Fire Chief/CEMC  519.364.2780 x 1239  fchief@hanover.ca
 Rob Hagan - Fire Prevention Inspector  519.364.2780 x 1223  fpo@hanover.ca
 LIBRARY  
 Agnes Rivers-Moore - CEO  519.364.1420 X 1244  arm@hanover.ca
 PARKS, RECREATION & CULTURE  
 Sherri Walden - Director of Parks, Recreation & Culture  519.364.2310 x 2123  swalden@hanover.ca
 Sue Widmeyer - Administrative Supervisor  519.364.2310 x 2135  swidmeyer@hanover.ca
 Elaine 'Bert' Lennox - Manager of Aquatics & Programs  519.364.2310 x 2122  blennox@hanover.ca
 Laura Webb - Program Development Coordinator  519.364.2310 x 2128  lwebb@hanover.ca 
 Julie Ellis - Aquatic Assistant  519.364.2310 x 2124  jellis@hanover.ca
 Tom Karl - Manager of Parks & Recreation Facilities  519.364.2310 x 2126  tkarl@hanover.ca 
 Rick Zimmer - Parks & Facilities Lead Hand  519.364.2310 x 2127  rzimmer@hanover.ca
 Mary Lou Spielmacher, Joan Ward, Lyndsay Regier, Steph Smith, Kelsey Ebert
 Customer Service Clerks
 519.364.2310 x 2121  recreation@hanover.ca
 POLICE SERVICES  
 Christopher Knoll - Chief of Police  519.364.4280 x 4  cknoll@hanoverps.ca
 Darlene Gross - Administrative Secretary  519.364.4280 x 2  dgross@hanover.ca
 Wendy Donaldson - Records Manager/F.O.I./Background  519.364.4280 x 1  wdonaldson@hanoverps.ca
 PUBLIC WORKS  
 Ron Cooper - Director of Public Works  519.364.2780 x 1229  rcooper@hanover.ca
 Paul Moos - Public Works Foreman  519.364.1991  workshop@hanover.a
 Joyce Dietrich - Landfill Site Attendant  519.364.4351  landfill@hanover.ca
 John Fruin, Chief Operator - Water/Wastewater Treatment Plants  519.364.1481  water@hanover.ca