Contact Us

Skating

print-icon

skaters 

Leisure Skates - September to March

Interested in being a skate sponsor?  Please call 519.364.2310 X2128

FREE Public SkateAdult and Tot SkateAdult Skate
Tuesdays | 4:00 to 4:50 pm Mondays | 9:00 to 10:00 am Mondays | 10:00 to 11:00 am
Sundays | 11:00 to 11:50 am Fridays | 9:00 to 10:00 am Fridays | 10:00 to 11:00 am


P.A. Day Skates
Free Skates | 11:00 - 11:50 am
Friday, September 29
Friday, October 27
Friday, November 24
Friday February 2

Christmas Break Skates
Free Skates 11:00 - 11:50 am
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 3
Friday, January 5

Shinny
$3.00 per person - Helmets & gloves are mandatory and full equipment is recommended.
Junior:  Ages 7 to 9 | 8 am to 9 am
Intermediate:  Ages 10 to 12 | 9 am to 10 am
Senior:  Ages 13 to 17 | 10 to 11 am
Friday, September 29
Friday, October 27
Friday, November 24
Wednesday, December 27
Friday, December 29
Wednesday, January 3
Friday, January 5
Friday, February 2

Shinny Rentals
Shinny rental rate available Monday to Friday 6 am to 4 pm when booked less than 24 hours.
$41.06/hour or $44.95/hour (adult) includes insurance & hst.


 Huff & Puff Hockey

Our recreational hockey program is intended for players who are friendly, enthusiastic and
out to cheer on teammates and play some hockey.  AGE:  50+ 

When Wednesdays | Sept. 20 to Dec. 20
Fridays | Sept. 22 to Dec. 22
Time 3:30 - 4:20 pm
Where P & H Centre Hanover Honda Arena
Cost $10.00 per visit