

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MINUTES

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 9:00am Virtual Meeting via Zoom

MEMBERS PRESENT	Chair Dave Eccles Bev Morgan Dave Ford
REGRETS	Dave Hocking Jason Radstake Curtis Schmalz Tammy Louther Alicia Mawhinney (absent with notice) Mike Schierz
OTHERS PRESENT	Nicholas Nanglal-Ian April Marshall Don Tedford Andrew Wilken Brian Tocheri
DISCLOSURE OF PECUNIARY INTEREST	Nil
DELEGATIONS	Nicholas Nanglal-Ian, Interim Executive Director, Launch Pad
DISCUSSIONS & DECISIO	NS
	dvised those members present that the meeting will be adjourned until st, 2022 at 9:00am due to lack of a quorum of the Committee.
Chair, Dave Eccles	
Committee Secretary, April	Marshall