

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MINUTES

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 9:00am Saugeen Room | Civic Centre

Committee Secretary, April Marshall

MEMBERS PRESENT	Chair Dave Eccles Tammy Louther Alicia Mawhinney Curtis Schmalz
REGRETS	Bev Morgan Dave Ford Dave Hocking Jason Radstake (absent with notice) Mike Schierz
OTHERS PRESENT	Nicholas Nanglal-Ian April Marshall Andrew Wilken Brenda Goetz
DISCLOSURE OF PECUNIARY INTEREST	Nil
DELEGATIONS	Nil
DISCUSSIONS & DECISIONS	
The Committee Secretary advised those members present that the meeting will be adjourned due to lack of a quorum of the Committee.	
Chair, Dave Eccles	