Contact Us

Farmers Market

print-icon

Logo

 

The Eat Well Market is a farmer run farmers market that focuses on healthy local foods. The vendors grow, cook and create healthy food options including produce, meats, honey and baked goods. They strive to promote eating healthy and eating local. Come on out to pick up your groceries and have lunch!

Dates: Fridays from June 2nd to October 6th | 12:00 Noon to 4:00 PM
Location: Heritage Square | 358 10th Street, Hanover

 

 Meet your Eat Well Market Vendors! Interested vendors should contact Rosemary Crick.

       
Business Name & Owner


Contact Information


Products


Producer
Non Producer
P/N
Crickhollow
Rosemary Crick
519-665-7555
rosemary@crickhollow.ca
www.crickhollow.ca 

vegetables, veggie snacks, herb tea, juice P
Carrol Organics
Jennifer Nephew
519.313.4628
jennifer@carrollorganics.com  
vegetables, honey, coffee P
Sugar House Studio
Daryl & Peter Neve 
519.386.5669
pndneve@gmail.com   
maple syrup, honey and related products P
Dover Farm
John & Veronica
519.364.6777
doversheep@gmail.com 
john.a.doig@gmail.com 
meat pie, eggs, preserves, vegetables, chicken, bbq, sheepskins and wool products P
Elizabites
Beth Heimpel
519.270.0462
heimpelbeth@hotmail.com 
lunches, snacks, tea, coffee N
Zettel Family Farms
Mark & Emily Zettel
519.694.8645
egzettel@gmail.com  
vegetables, pork, grass fed beef  P
Shpurshire Farms
Marni Shpur
519.378.5320
marnishpur@gmail.com 
www.shpurshirefarm.com 
rabbit, duck, chicken, lamb, teas, herbal body products
Beatrice's European Baked Goods
Beatrice Raschle 
519.364.7298
emilbea@xplornet.ca  
European baking 
The Food Doc
Kim Quesnel 
thefooddoctorhanover@gmail.com   healthy lunches, snacks and smoothies 
Syrian Family  gregory.dow@hotmail.com  Syrian take out food 
Fabulous Fish
Sandra Blodgett

519.379.7284
sandrablodgett@gmail.com
manitoulintrout@gmail.com 
www.fabulousfish.ca 

fish from Manitoulin Island
The Mulberry Tree
Wendy Stauffer 
226.668.0399
the.mulberry.tree@hotmailcom 
gluten free baking  N
Pillitteri Estates Winery
Courtney Dobias 
905.468.3147
courtney@pillitteri.com 
www.pillitteri.com 
wine  P
Jennifer Penney jp1146@gmail.com   flowers
Rivercroft Farm
Gary Kenny
rivercroft16@hotmail.ca  native plants  P
Emily Edington  emily.edington@gmail.com  energy bars N
Charlotte Feige 519.665.7818 fruits, vegetables P